top of page

DIY Bat Cut Out


My two favorite things finally come to one in this Halloween DIY. Every year I decorate my house in full Halloween decor and I like to have themes through out the house. One year I tried these Vinyl decals of bats and to my misfortune, they didn't stick :( My wall paint is textured, but asides from that, I then realized that even the ones that did stick ended up taking paint off with it. That is no bueno...... after some research I ran across this fun project on Pinterest.


I turned this into a super fun project for my sister and my son. Every bat had it's own personality and that helped make them even cooler !

I hope you enjoy this DIY.

 

Supplies you'll need.


  1. Scissors.

  2. Black construction paper

  3. Tape.

  4. Marker or Chalk.

  5. Bat Stencil.

 

 

TheRushh_green_banner_transparent_edited
bottom of page